5/5
Serenity Dental -  - General Dentist

Serenity Dental

General Dentist located in Austin, TX

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Serenity Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeanette D.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Razzaq was very through and explained the process very well and very clear. The staff was very nice and friendly and I was very comfortable. Dr. Razzaq did well in taking care of my teeth and the process was smooth. All in all was very pleasant and will surely come back again with my family too. The facility is clean, superb and I love their big windows!
Karlen C.
Submitted 07/09/18
Great experience! Doctor actually cleans your teeth. Super friendly and state of the art facility
Ann B.
Submitted 07/09/18
Love this dental group! The staff and dentist are very attentive and thorough. Bedside manner is great and state of the art tools. Love this office
Ian G.
Submitted 07/09/18
Modern facility with a great staff. Holly is super friendly at the front desk, a big improvement from my previous dental office experience in N Austin. I got honest, non-judgmental feedback on my hygiene routine. Happy this place is right down the road
Mandi D.
Submitted 07/09/18
Very friendly and accommodating staff! Love that I didn’t have to wait at all, they took me exactly at my apointment time. The office is very clean and nice!! My teeth feel cleaner than ever. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 07/09/18
Great customer service and follow. Really gentle and made sure I was ok during the entire procedure. Staff is also great and explains thoroughly
Samantha L.
Submitted 07/09/18
Serenity Dental is by far the best dental treatment I've had. And that's from beginning to end. I had received a flyer for a good deal on an exam and such. I called and spoke with Holly who answered all my question nicely, with professionalism and not in a rush to get me off the phone. When my appointment comes around Holly explained all the costs to me (I dont have insurance) and showed me an itemized receipt. They called me back pretty quickly and the assistant (I dont remember her name) was very sweet and also answered a lot of questions. Then Dr. Razzaq comes in to introduce herself. Very warm and sweet. We ask each other questions, and quickly got to work. Fast and efficient. Finding a cracked filling and a new filling needing to be done, they informed me of the charges before doing the work. I was pleased with that service and pleased with their prices. They have Netflix right in front of you with headphones and the remote should you choose to distract yourself. The facility was extremely nice. Very clean and modern. Highly recommend!!!
Ryan M.
Submitted 07/09/18
From the start of finding a dental provider based on location and reviews, I contacted Serenity Dental and was impressed with the help and the efficiency of this establishment. Holly, the office manager, is very good with offering her guidance and knowledge that best fits your needs. Dr. Razzaq and Dr. Torabi are awesome! This place is sure to please with its state of the art facility nestled in a quaint setting, one would not need to look further. I am impressed. I have had my share of work and they rank up there with the best! The name is suitable and if you fear dentists, fear no more.
Ryan M.
Submitted 07/09/18
From the start of finding a dental provider based on location and reviews, I contacted Serenity Dental and was impressed with the help and the efficiency of this establishment. Holly, the office manager, is very good with offering her guidance and knowledge that best fits your needs. Dr. Razzaq and Dr. Torabi are awesome! This place is sure to please with its state of the art facility nestled in a quaint setting, one would not need to look further. I am impressed. I have had my share of work and they rank up there with the best! The name is suitable and if you fear dentists, fear no more.
Todd K.
Submitted 04/25/18
A+ Dental Practice. Dr. Razzaq and her staff are some of the best, most experienced, courteous, prompt and professional people that I have ever dealt with. Superb dentistry with all the knowledge, tools and tech. Located perfectly for Oak Hill, Lakeway and Austin patients. Clean, up-to date well-furnished offices with all the modern conveniences, including television and video. Very nice people who don't try to sell you things that you don't need. They truly take the time to understand your dentistry needs, provide plenty of attention, and treat patients like family. Highly recommend.
Christopher M.
Submitted 11/11/17
A+

Insurance

We accept most dental insurance. Here is a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
United Healthcare
Location
Serenity Dental
8731 State Hwy 71 West, Suite 102
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: 512-212-3101
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-212-3101